Annual Tax events

Tax events and training

Throughout the year PwC hosts a variety of tax related events and training. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, most of our training and events have been hosed on virtual platforms. See below listings of events and trainings coming up.

 

Two women discussing PwC annual tax events

Annual tax update dates

2020/2021 Annual Tax update

The PwC Tax Update is hosted annually from November to March. We provide an overview of the proposed legislative changes, case law and other important tax developments over the past year.

2020/2021 Training

Click here to register for upcoming tax events

 

 

 

All session dates

December 2020 sessions January 2021 sessions
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020 
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 
  • Tuesday 26 January 2021
  • Friday 29 January 2021 
February 2021 sessions March 2021 sessions
  • Wednesday 3 February 2021
  • Wednesday 10 February 2021 
  • Tuesday 16 February 2021
  • Friday 26 February 2021 
  • Friday 5 March 2021 
  • Tuesday 9 March 2021
  • Thursday 11 March 2021 
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Friday 19 March 2021

Contact us

Seshnee  Naidoo

Seshnee Naidoo

Manager, PwC South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 11 797 4145

Follow us